Fifth WINIR Conference 

Institutions and the Future of Global Capitalism

Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

14-17 September 2018

CALL FOR PAPERS COMING SOON

Watch this space for updates or

Organising subcommittee:
David Donald (dcdonald@cuhk.edu.hk), Francesca Gagliardi (f.gagliardi@herts.ac.uk), David Gindis (d.gindis@herts.ac.uk), Geoff Hodgson ( g.m.hodgson@herts.ac.uk), Klaus Nielsen (k.nielsen@bbk.ac.uk), Katharina Pistor (kpisto@law.columbia.edu)

Event manager: Vinny Logan (vinny@vivarais.co.uk)

The WINIR Conference on Institutions & the Future of Capitalism is organised thanks to the generous support of